Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Ofra Cosmetic Eyeshadow Shade Blue Jean Review

Publié le par Coco3196

Shade: Blue Jeans      19.95$ CAD

Shade: Blue Jeans 19.95$ CAD

I've received this eyeshadow in my August Ipsy glambag and I was really excited to try it out!

 

First of all, I have to say I was pretty surprise by the size of the sample: it's way bigger than I thought. I start buy using my Crown brush and there was a lot of fallout (you'll see in the pictures below) so I had to ''tap'' the brush before using it and a huge amount of it was left on my hand. The color is realllyyyyy beautiful and really buildable. It seems long lasting but I did not test it with me sweating, so we'll see.

 

Overall, I really love the product and will keep using it, just take care for the fallout!

Using L'Oréal Paris Infallible 24hrs Eyeshadow in Silver sky
Using L'Oréal Paris Infallible 24hrs Eyeshadow in Silver sky
Using L'Oréal Paris Infallible 24hrs Eyeshadow in Silver sky
Using L'Oréal Paris Infallible 24hrs Eyeshadow in Silver sky

Using L'Oréal Paris Infallible 24hrs Eyeshadow in Silver sky

If you want to become an Ipster too, you can click below :) !

 

https://www.ipsy.com/new?cid=ppage_ref&sid=link&refer=31561

Commenter cet article