Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Pixi by Petra LipLift Shade Sheer Rose Review

Publié le par Coco3196

Shade: Sheer Rose                       Price: 20.00$ CAD

Shade: Sheer Rose Price: 20.00$ CAD

I've received this gloss in my Ipsy Glambag of June and I was really excited to try this since it was a product that was supposed to plump the lips.

 

All I have to say is that this is HANDS DOWN the best product I've received with Ipsy. I'm already on my 5th tube, not because it's a small size, just because I wear it all the time!. The product did not lie, it does have a plumping effect but not like it makes your lip bigger, but fuller which I really love. Also, the shade and the hydratation on my lips are incredible! I only had good comments about how my lips looked so attractive and many friends tried it and went to buy a tube afterwards.

 

Overall, I recommend 100% Buying this product. It's worth the price for such a great quality product!

If you want to become an Ipster too, you can click below :) !

 

https://www.ipsy.com/new?cid=ppage_ref&sid=link&refer=31561

Commenter cet article