Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Favorite summer 2018 edition

Publié le par Coco3196

Favorite summer 2018 edition

Here's some of my favorite product of the moment 

 

This is not product review ​​​​

Favorite summer 2018 edition

It Cosmetic Bye Bye Under Eyes Concealer

 

 

 

My fav concealer ever so far! At first I wasn't sure because of the texture, which is a bit more heavy than I'm used to, and I put a huuuuge amount under my eyes and try ton damped the product but I had too much on my face. Once I've figured out that you only use a small tiny amount of the It Cosmetic concealer I fall for it! I just can't even tell you how much I love it! I used to use concealer without really seeing a big difference and I was still seeing my dark circle just a little bit lighter, but with this one they just disappear, it's like magic!

Shade : Paradise

Shade : Paradise

Mannakadar Beauty Blush

 

 

I wasn't into blush before, in fact I hated blush because I felt like it was pointing at my acne and my acne scars but then one day I received this blush from ipsy and had to try it on to review it and BAM loved it! I just feel like it gives me a healthy and luminous complexion and it look so natural, and now I just can't do my makeup without blush.

Favorite summer 2018 edition

Anastasia Beverly Hills Aurora Glow Kit Highlighter

 

 

This brand have all my favorite highlighter so far! I remember seeing photo on Instagram with girls with amazinnnng glow and cannot get the same even if I had probably bought a thousand of different highlighters. I heard about this brand and save money to buy one of their palette, and believe me it was worth it! I just can't get over how my glow is now perfect.

Favorite summer 2018 edition

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay Mask

 

 

This is THE best face mask I've ever use! I got an acne prone skin since I'm like 10 (and I'm now 22) and tried several product and treatment, even Acutane (which has work, for a while) I have less acne that I used to but still. I heard a lot about this mask and saw the people getting crazy over it on amazon so I decided to buy it since it's really cheap for the amount you got! I use it once a week with apple cider vinegar and put it on my face then after I mix a tiny bit of coconut oil with my favorite moisturizer. I've saw a difference right after my skin looks better more soft and moisturize, and the long term use minimize my acne for real!

Commenter cet article