Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

IBY Beauty: Radiant Glow Highlighter in 24K Magic Review

Publié le par Coco3196

Shade: 24K Magic         Price: 18.86$ CAD

Shade: 24K Magic Price: 18.86$ CAD

I've received this highlighter in my May Ipsy Glambag I was kinda excited I don't really have a bronze shade highlighter, so it was a new addition to my collection.

 

First of all, I feel like the texture is more creamy then just powder which I like because the finish is wayyyy more beautiful on the skin. It last all day without loosing any brightness. You don't need to apply a lot of it for to shine bright like a diamond. It blends very well with the skin or the makeup underneath, it's really easy to apply it, you don't need to build it or put many layers.

 

Finally, I recommend buying this product! The price is great for the quality, can't wait to see all the others shades available.

 

If you want to become an Ipster too, you can click below :) !

 

https://www.ipsy.com/new?cid=ppage_ref&sid=link&refer=31561

Commenter cet article