Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

TheBalm Cosmetics : TheBalmJour Creamy Lip Stain in Namaste Review

Publié le par Coco3196

Shade: Namaste                                     Price: 18.64$ CAD

Shade: Namaste Price: 18.64$ CAD

I've received this lip stain in my April Ipsy Glambag and I was really excited to try this out. I love TheBalm and I've never been let down with their product.

 

First of all, I have to say I'm really disappointed about this, I had high expectation of this becoming my new fav lipstick but ain't gonna happen. The color is really nice but then when you put it on it feels oily and I was expecting the oily feels to disappear as it dries out, but then no! I've waited 45 minutes for it to dry because the first 45 minutes there was transfer everywhere: on my cup of coffee, on my hand and even on my apple... So second time I told myself I'll wait for it to dry before eating or drinking anything, it does dry, after 45 minutes, but the oily feeling stayed there and it goes off with only water. So, for something that's supposed to be long lasting and goes off with only water, it's no good.

 

Overall, if you're not looking for something that is long lasting and you don't mind transfer, it can work because it's like an hydrating lip gloss, but for the price you can buy cheaper lip gloss.

Shade: Namaste

Shade: Namaste

If you want to become an Ipster too you can click on the link below ! :)

 

https://www.ipsy.com/new?cid=ppage_ref&sid=link&refer=31561

Commenter cet article