Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Tarte: Maneater Voluptuous Mascara Review

Publié le par Coco3196

Price: 30$ CAD

Price: 30$ CAD

I've received this product in my March Ipsy Glambag and I was really excited to try this mascara, I love Tarte's product

 

First, the packaging is cute, like all Tarte's product. The mascara doesn't have a any fragrance, which is great because I can't stand perfumed mascara. The brush is nice although it's hard to get our small inner corner lashes with it. I don't have long and thick lashes to begin with but I wasn't fully satisfied of the finish look and I did have to put 3-4 layers on my lashes.

 

Finally, for 30$ I would not recommend it, I've seen better mascara for the same price or even cheaper with best results.

Tarte: Maneater Voluptuous Mascara ReviewTarte: Maneater Voluptuous Mascara Review
Tarte: Maneater Voluptuous Mascara ReviewTarte: Maneater Voluptuous Mascara Review

If you want to become an Ipster too, you can click below :) !

 

https://www.ipsy.com/new?cid=ppage_ref&sid=link&refer=31561

Commenter cet article