Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

So Susan Dream Maker Light-Shifting Highlighter Cream in Pop Star Review

Publié le par Coco3196

Shade: Pop Star        Price: 39,56$ CAD for 10ml

Shade: Pop Star Price: 39,56$ CAD for 10ml

I've received this highlighter in my January Glambag, you guys know I'm not into liquid formula but I still gave it a try.

 

First of all, my feeling about this product is 50/50: I kind of think it is a lack of money but I kind of love it with other product. Let me explain, when I first put it on it was a huge mess... It wasn't cute at all, just look like I've put creamy white eyeshadow, buuuuut mix with my Anatasia Beverly Hills Highlighter shade Luna in the Aurora palette and it was beautiful and really glowy as you'll see in the picture.

 

Overall, don't buy this it cause you'll be disappoint! I'll finish it mix with my regular highlighter.

 

So Susan Dream Maker Light-Shifting Highlighter Cream in Pop Star Review

Wanna receive a tons of product like me? Click the link below !

 

https://www.ipsy.com/new?cid=ppage_ref&sid=link&refer=31561

Commenter cet article