Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

October 2019 Glambag Sneak Peek

Publié le par Coco3196

October 2019 Glambag Sneak Peek

This month Ipsy went with a Betty Boop theme (pretty obvious), inspired by her confidence. However, the product I'll receive this month seems nice but nothing too exciting.

 

 

 

Shade: Balmoral Beach                                Price: 22.70$ CAD

Shade: Balmoral Beach Price: 22.70$ CAD

Nomad Cosmetics: Sydney Bathers Kiss of Sun Highlighter in Balmoral Beach

 

 

I'm not really excited about this, I don't really use pink highlighter... The brand is cruelty-free, vegan and certify by PETA which is amazing. Also, it's free of paraben, phtalates and mineral oil, so your skin will love it. The comments are great online not much of bad reviews.

Shade: Hotsy Totsy                        Price: Limited Edition Price Not Available

Shade: Hotsy Totsy Price: Limited Edition Price Not Available

Betty Boop X Ipsy: Lipgloss in Hotsy Totsy

 

Ipsy in patnership with Betty Boop has created this limited edition lipgloss for this month theme. Let's be honest, for me the color right now seems a bit too much for a lipgloss but I'll give it a shot. The reviews online were good, nothing too amazing but not bad.

Price: 14.42$ CAD

Price: 14.42$ CAD

SOO AE Panda Eye Brightening Mask

 

 

I love the design of this face mask so funny! This hydrogel eye mask is said to help moisturize, minimize fine line, wrinkle and dullness while also giving a cooling sensation. It has amazing reviews online so I can't wait to try it and say goodbye to my eye bags.

Shade: Raspberry                                    Price: 22.70$ CAD

Shade: Raspberry Price: 22.70$ CAD

KVOSSNYC: Lip Treatment in Raspberry

 

 

I love the color of this lip treatment! The brand is cruelty free and vegan which is a big yes for me! This product has all the benefits of a lip balm with a shiny finish. It's supposed to  be intensely reparative on chapped lip so I can't wait to try it since I always have super dry lips. The ingredients looks amazing: sunflower see oil, vitamin E and shea butter. The reviews are great about it, I'll let you know if it's a life saver for the lips.

Shade: Light                                               Price: 52.00$ CAD for 1.08oz

Shade: Light Price: 52.00$ CAD for 1.08oz

It Cosmetic: Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream With SPF 50+ in Light

 

 

I'm excited for this product since I picked it myself! I'm never disappointed when I get product from It Cosmetics so I'm expecting great things about this one. This cream is blend of collagen, hyaluronic acid, vitamins and antioxidants to smooth out fine lines and make pores look smaller. This foundation is said to evens out the complexion and always look natural. The reviews are all positives about it, really looking forward too try it!

If you want to become an Ipster too, you can click below :) !

 

https://www.ipsy.com/new?cid=ppage_ref&sid=link&refer=31561

Commenter cet article