Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

November 2019 Glambag Sneak Peek

Publié le par Coco3196

November 2019 Glambag Sneak Peek

This month Ipsy went with a wild theme: let your inner wildness out! The safari inspired bag is cute, a bit too neutral for a wild theme but that's ok. The product that will be sent out to me however are mostly nothing that I inspired me to try it out...

Shade: Turnt                                                       Price: Limited Edition

Shade: Turnt Price: Limited Edition

Gigi Gorgeous: The Sick Sculpt Bronzer in Turnt

 

 

Ipsy teamed up with Gigi Gorgeous for this month limited edition products. One of them was this bronzer, it doesn't look bad at all but not great either: I feel like it looks a little cheap but we'll see. The reviews online are mostly good, so I'll give it a chance and try it out.

Price: 16.05$ CAD for 5.03oz

Price: 16.05$ CAD for 5.03oz

Eva NYC: Freshen Up Dry Shampoo

 

 

I already received this product years ago and I LOVED IT. So I'm really happy to received it again! The brand is cruelty-free and certified vegan yay! Futhermore I feel like you always need a bottle of dry shampoo in your drawer incase of an emergency. The reviews online are good just as I expected. Can't wait to try it again.

Shade: English Rose                                      Price: 37.45$ CAD

Shade: English Rose Price: 37.45$ CAD

Dome Beauty: Cheek Envy Pressed Powder Blush in English Rose

 

 

This blush looks ok, I don't see anything excited about it. However, the brand is sulfate free, paraben free, phthalate free and cruelty free which is great and a plus for me, on top of it they supports a lot of charitable causes like Miss Amazing and Step Up Women's Network. The reviews online are good, just a few negatives ones so I'll let you know what I think of it after try it out. 

 

Shade: 04 Light Buff                                    Price: 19.79$ CAD for 1.05oz

Shade: 04 Light Buff Price: 19.79$ CAD for 1.05oz

L.O.C.K. Color: L.o.c.k. It Good Boundation in 4 Light Buff

 

 

For me this foundation looks like a dollar store foundation... But that may just be the packaging that makes me feel like that. They call it a ''boundation'' because it's foundation/ BB cream and it's made with hyaluronic acid which is very good. It also contain witch hazel and collagen to soothe and calm while it plump your skin and reduce the appearance of pores. The reviews online are mixed: many bad but many good ones too, so I'll try it and see if it's a good product.

Price:  63.00$ CAD for 60ml

Price: 63.00$ CAD for 60ml

It Cosmetics: Confidence in a Cream Anti-Aging, Moisturizing Face Cream

 

 

 

I picked this product myself in this month selection because I always love receiving It Cosmetics product in my bag ! This cream seems packed with amazing ingredients like: collagen, vitamin E, hyaluronic acid, colloidal oatmeal, shea butter and a super ceramide complex. It will moisturize, nourish, heals, calm the skin while reduce the appearance of fine lines. Like every It Cosmetic product it's cruelty free. Can't wait to try it and let you know what I think of it.

Stay tuned for the reviews coming soon!

 

 

If you want to become an Ipster too you can click on the link below ! :)

 

https://www.ipsy.com/new?cid=ppage_ref&sid=link&refer=31561

Commenter cet article